Elementary Teachers

Denise DeCoste

K-6 Special Education

ddecoste@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Andie Cheleen

Title I,  Head Girls Basketball Coach 

 acheleen@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Melisa Goddard

Find out more

Darci Schneider

Find out more

Amy Dickmander

Third Grade, Head Volleyball Coach adickmander@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

JH / HS Teachers

Ken Bartels

Business, Information Technology
Jr. High Coach
kbartels@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Amanda Struckman

7-12 English,Assistant Volleyball Coach, Assistant One Act Director, Book Club Sponsor, JH Quiz Bowl Sponsor​
abergstrom@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Alyson Carlson

Art K-12 Student Council Sponsor
acarlson@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Laura DeVries

K-12 Library, Speech, Yearbook Sponsor ldevries@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Lisa Hixon

Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Geometry, Senior Math, Trans Math, National Honor Society Sponsor
lhixon@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Bob Johnson

Shop, Machine Mechanics
Head Boys Golf Coach
rjohnson@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Bryan Kotschwar

PE K-12, Health, History 7

JH Football Coach, JH Boys Basketball Coach,
JH Boys Track Coach
bkotschwar@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Heidi Buss

Guidance Counselor K-12 Senior Sponsor
hbuss@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Cameron Miller

Agriculture 7-12, Science 7, Welding

Football Coach, FFA Sponsor
cmiller@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Stephanie Scherbarth

History 8-12

Quiz Bowl Sponsor, Prom sscherbarth@southplatteschools.com

Find out more

Candy Spady

7-12 Special Education

Speech Coach, Senior Sponsor
cspady@southplatteschools.com

Find out more

Josh Struckman

Spanish 5-12 Head Boys Basketball Coach, Weight Lifting Coach, Cross Country Coach
jstruckman@southplatteschool.com 

Find out more

John York

Science 8-12, Meterology
jyork@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Ann Cramer

Music K-6, Band 7-12, Choir 7-12
acramer@southplatteschools.com 

Find out more

Classified Staff

Denise Moorhead, High School Secretary


Chelsey Kolm, Elementary School Secretary


Vincent Martinez, Elementary Custodian


Alfonso Paiz, Jr., High School Custodian


Deb Foster, Head Cook


Sheryl Marquez, Assistant Cook​


Wyvonna Hofmann, Assistant Cook


Chirstina Gumaer, Para

Barb Studum, Para


April Estrada, Para


Kacey Huff, IT Director