Elementary Teachers

Denise DeCoste

Denise DeCoste

Denise DeCoste

K-6 Special Education

ddecoste@southplatteschools.com 

Andie Cheleen

Denise DeCoste

Denise DeCoste

Title I,  Head Girls Basketball Coach 

 acheleen@southplatteschools.com 

Melisa Goddard

Denise DeCoste

Darci Schneider

Darci Schneider

Ashley Gallentine

Darci Schneider

Patti Vlasin

Ashley Gallentine

Ashley Gallentine

Ashley Gallentine

Ashley Gallentine

Ashley Gallentine

Melissa Huff

Shane Richards

Shane Richards

Shane Richards

Shane Richards

Shane Richards

Cindy Johnson

Shane Richards

Cindy Johnson

JH / HS Teachers

Ken Bartels

Amanda Struckman

Amanda Struckman

Business, Information Technology
Jr. High Coach
kbartels@southplatteschools.com 

Amanda Struckman

Amanda Struckman

Amanda Struckman

7-12 English,Assistant Volleyball Coach, Assistant One Act Director, Book Club Sponsor, JH Quiz Bowl Sponsor​
abergstrom@southplatteschools.com 

Alyson Carlson

Amanda Struckman

Alyson Carlson

Art K-12 Student Council Sponsor
acarlson@southplatteschools.com 

Laura DeVries

Laura DeVries

Alyson Carlson

K-12 Library, Speech, Yearbook Sponsor ldevries@southplatteschools.com 

Lisa Hixon

Laura DeVries

Bob Johnson

Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Geometry, Senior Math, Trans Math, National Honor Society Sponsor
lhixon@southplatteschools.com 

Bob Johnson

Laura DeVries

Bob Johnson

Shop, Machine Mechanics
Head Boys Golf Coach
rjohnson@southplatteschools.com 

Bryan Kotschwar

Bryan Kotschwar

Bryan Kotschwar

PE K-12, Health, History 7

JH Football Coach, JH Boys Basketball Coach,
JH Boys Track Coach
bkotschwar@southplatteschools.com 

April Young

Bryan Kotschwar

Bryan Kotschwar

Heidi Buss

Bryan Kotschwar

Cameron Miller

Guidance Counselor K-12 Senior Sponsor
hbuss@southplatteschools.com 

Cameron Miller

Stephanie Scherbarth

Cameron Miller

Agriculture 7-12, Science 7, Welding

Football Coach, FFA Sponsor
cmiller@southplatteschools.com 

Stephanie Scherbarth

Stephanie Scherbarth

Stephanie Scherbarth

History 8-12

Quiz Bowl Sponsor, Prom sscherbarth@southplatteschools.com

Candy Spady

Stephanie Scherbarth

Stephanie Scherbarth

7-12 Special Education

Speech Coach, Senior Sponsor
cspady@southplatteschools.com

Josh Struckman

Josh Struckman

Josh Struckman

Spanish 5-12 Head Boys Basketball Coach, Weight Lifting Coach, Cross Country Coach
jstruckman@southplatteschool.com 

Bob Brown

Josh Struckman

Josh Struckman

Ann Cramer

Josh Struckman

Ann Cramer

Music K-6, Band 7-12, Choir 7-12
acramer@southplatteschools.com 

Classified Staff

image378

Denise Moorhead, High School Secretary


Chelsey Kolm, Elementary School Secretary


Vincent Martinez, Elementary Custodian


Alfonso Paiz, Jr., High School Custodian


Deb Foster, Head Cook


Sheryl Marquez, Assistant Cook​


Wyvonna Hofmann, Assistant Cook


Chirstina Gumaer, Para

Barb Studum, Para


April Estrada, Para


Kacey Huff, IT Director